Church Planting

The Church Planting Team promotes, facilitates, and supports the planting of new PCA churches within the bounds of the presbytery. In connection with this, the team oversees the assessment, training, coaching, and mentoring of church planters and their wives.

Chairman: TE Robert Carr

2024 RE Andrew Ward, RE Vinicius Martins

2025 TE David Henry, TE Robert Lacock, TE Chris Kennedy

2026 TE Robert Carr, TE Bruce Finn, RE Wonhee Kim